Wholesale Info

Are you a bar or restaurant? Feel free to contact us with any sales related questions.

Mat Connolly

Sales Manager
mat@georgetownbeer.com
206-465-0710

 

Stefanie Buckbee

Sales Rep - Eastern Washington, Idaho
stefanieb@georgetownbeer.com
509-850-2110

 

Mark Marzano

Sales Rep - Seattle
marzano@georgetownbeer.com
206-619-5835

 

Garrett Miller

Sales Rep - South Sound, Mercer Island and Bellevue
gmiller@georgetownbeer.com
206-713-1713

 

Sean Miller

Sales Rep - Oregon
seanmiller@georgetownbeer.com
503-410-1473

 

Jason Robinson

Sales Rep - Seattle
jrobinson@georgetownbeer.com
206-550-1218

 

Nathan Walsh

Sales Rep - North Sound, Kirkland and Issaquah
nwalsh@georgetownbeer.com
509-993-1226

 

Adam Winn

Sales Rep - Northern California
adamwinn@georgetownbeer.com
253-209-9357

Are you 21 or older?

Yes No